Bharat Ratna Awards 2019 – Pranab Mukherjee, Nanaji Deshmukh & Bhupen Hazarika Awarded

Bharat Ratna Awards 2019

Bharat Ratna Awards 2019: Bharat Ratna Award is the highest civilian awards that are given to outstanding personalities. The Prime Minister Of India gives the recommendations for the Bharat Ratna to the President. Join Our Telegram Group To Improve Your Aptitude & Reasoning For All Exams Each year maximum number of three nominees are awarded … Read more