CBSE Syllabus

02_syllabus-717x359The syllabus is an educational document that gives the complete information of the corresponding subject. It is like a road-map for the students to know better about the chapters, assignments, courses and exams.

The syllabus is informative for both the students and faculties. Every student should go through the syllabus thoroughly at the beginning of the new session and note down the important dates when exams, assignments, and papers are due.

Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) announces the syllabus of all the classes for an academic year. It includes summary, chapters and assignments to be studied throughout the session.

Kopykitab provides CBSE syllabus for class 9 to class 12 in a clear and detailed format to make the students comfortable and familiar with the exam pattern. The syllabuses are given bellow.

  1. CBSE Syllabus For Class 9
  2. CBSE Syllabus For Class 10
  3. CBSE Syllabus For Class 11
  4. CBSE Syllabus For Class 12

Leave a Comment