Showing results for pearson

NIT Goa syllabus Computer Science Engineering I Sem Unix ... https://www.kopykitab.com/blog/nit-goa-syllabus-computer-science-engineering-i-sem-unix-programming-lab/ Feb 7, 2013 ... Brian W.Kernighan, The Unix Programming Environment, Pearson Education 2003. Jeff Horwitz,Unix System Management-Primer Plus, Sams ...
Design and Analysis of Algorithms JNTU syllabus https://www.kopykitab.com/blog/design-and-analysis-of-algorithms-syllabus-for-jntu/ Jan 28, 2013 ... 3. Data structures and Algorithm Analysis in C++, Allen Weiss, Second edition, Pearson education. 4. Design and Analysis of algorithms, Aho, ...
JNTU Syllabus for Information Security https://www.kopykitab.com/blog/jntu-syllabus-for-information-security/ Jan 18, 2013 ... Kaufman, Radia Perlman and Mike Speciner, Pearson/PHI. 3. Cryptography and network Security, Third edition, Stallings, PHI/Pearson 4.
RTU Syllabus for Electronics and Instrumentation https://www.kopykitab.com/blog/rtu-syllabus-for-electronics-and-instrumentation/ Jan 28, 2013 ... Electronic Measurements And Instrumentation, Lal Kishore, Pearson; Elements Of Electronic Instrumentation And Measurement, Carr, Pearson ...
Pune Technical University IT Syllabus https://www.kopykitab.com/blog/pune-technical-university-it-syllabus/?amp Stephen H. Kan “Metrics and Models in Software Quality Engineering” Pearson Education. Pressman, “Software Engineering “, Fifth Edition, TATA McGraw Hill.
JNTU Kakinada EEE C Programming and Data Structures Syllabus https://www.kopykitab.com/blog/jntu-kakinada-eee-c-programming-and-data-structures-syllabus/ Jan 17, 2013 ... Programming in C – Stephen G. Kochan, III Edition, Pearson Eductaion. 5. Data Structures and Program Design in C, R.Kruse, C.L. Tondo, BP ...
JNTU Syllabus Advanced Computing Concepts https://www.kopykitab.com/blog/jntu-syllabus-advanced-computing-concepts/ Jan 18, 2013 ... Raj Kumar Buyya:'High performance cluster computing', Pearson Education. 2. Neilsen & Chung L:'Quantum computing and Quantum ...
RTU Syllabus Electronics And Communication Engineering 7th ... https://www.kopykitab.com/blog/rtu-syllabus-electronics-communication-engineering-7th-semester/ Apr 28, 2020 ... Ifeachor, Jervis, “Digital Signal Processing”, 2nd ed., Pearson Education. Digital Image Processing. Unit-1. Digital Image Fundamentals: Image ...
JNTU Syllabus for B Tech II Year Object Oriented Programming https://www.kopykitab.com/blog/jntu-syllabus-for-b-tech-ii-year-object-oriented-programming/ Jan 28, 2013 ... Budd, pearson eduction. REFERENCES : An Introduction to programming and OO design using Java, J.Nino and F.A. Hosch, John wiley & sons.
VLSI Design JNTU Syllabus https://www.kopykitab.com/blog/vlsi-design-jntu-syllabus/ Jan 18, 2013 ... Principles of CMOS VLSI Design – Weste and Eshraghian, Pearson Education, 1999. REFERENCES : 1. Chip Design for Submicron VLSI: ...