NCERT English Practice Book - 2

NCERT English Practice Book - 2

( 51 )
MRP : ₹110.00
Price : ₹99.00
You will save : ₹11.00 after 10% Discount
Inclusive of all taxes
INSTANT delivery: Read it now on your device

Save extra with 2 Offers

Get ₹ 50

Instant Cashback on the purchase of ₹ 400 or above
SAVE05 Already Applied

Product Specifications

Publisher SChand Publications All Class 2 English books by SChand Publications
ISBN 9789352830732
Author: Ekta Bhalla
Number of Pages 65
Available in all digital devices
  • Snapshot
  • About the book
  • Sample book
NCERT English Practice Book - 2 - Page 1 NCERT English Practice Book - 2 - Page 2 NCERT English Practice Book - 2 - Page 3 NCERT English Practice Book - 2 - Page 4 NCERT English Practice Book - 2 - Page 5

NCERT English Practice Book - 2 by Ekta Bhalla
Book Summary:

The NCERT English Practice Books 1-8 serve as companions to NCERT's English Textbooks: Marigold (classes1-5), Honeysuckle, Honeycomb and Honeydew textbooks (classes 6, 7 and 8 respectively).

The practice material has been placed in the form of worksheets. These worksheets are designed to provide ample opportunities to the learner to think, analyze and appreciate the English language independently.

Audience of the Book :
This book Useful for English Practice Book-2.
Key Features:

The main features of the book are as follows:

1.are mapped to the corresponding NCERT textbooks to provide chapter-wise practice to reinforce the skills.

2.include complete coverage of all the skills taught in the textbooks: Literature, Grammar, Vocabulary, Writing and Speaking.

3.are carefully graded wherein the learner progresses smoothly with systematic practice of the content learnt in the textbooks.

4.are designed in a manner that the learner becomes adept at using the language as an effective means of communication in daily life and beyond.

5.include revision material in the form of Revision Tests to help in the recapitulation and evaluation of the concepts learnt.

6.include Projects to enhance creative skills and make learning enjoyable.

7.The series comes with a Teacher's Manual for all eight levels.